Podcast

TL Yarn Crafts Podcast, Episode 6

We’ve passed the halfway mark of the year already. Can you believe it?! It’s been a busy summer. On this month’s episode, I’m sharing all the fun and fiber from my birthday month!

This post contains affiliate links that support TLYCBlog content. All opinions are my own. See my Privacy and Disclosures Policy HERE.

One of the highlights of June was trying out the 30-Day Detox from Teami Blends. Now, before you go rolling your eyes at another Instagram get-skinny-quick tea scam, Teami truly is different. Not once do they promise that you’ll lose weight on their system. Instead, the benefits of their cleanse include better sleep, less bloating, and clearer skin.

Don’t believe me? Give Teami a try for yourself – use code “TLYARN15” for 15% off any purchase on TeamiBlends.com. And subscribe to my YouTube channel to see a full recap of my 30-day journey (coming soon).

RESOURCES AND PRODUCTS MENTIONED IN THIS EPISODE:

//FIND TL YARN CRAFTS ONLINE
Subscribe to the Cozy Club Newsletter – http://eepurl.com/coZYM1
Shop crochet patterns and gifts: https://www.tlyarncrafts.com
Free patterns & crochet tips: http://tlycblog.com
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/tlyarncrafts/
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/tlyarncrafts/

//WIPS & FINISHED OBJECTS
-Temperature Blanket blog post, Intro: http://tlycblog.com/temperatureblankets/
-Temperature Blanket blog post, FAQ’s: http://tlycblog.com/temperatureblanketquestions/
-Sandbar Cardi Crochet Pattern: https://tlyarncrafts.com/collections/crochet-patterns/products/sandbar-cardi-crochet-pattern-mesh-summer-sweater
-Our Maker Life (Instagram): https://www.instagram.com/ourmakerlife/
-Lion Brand 24/7 Cotton: http://shrsl.com/1p5wf
-Caron x Pantone Bamboo: https://www.yarnspirations.com/caron-x-pantone-bamboo-yarn/296103.html
-Bias Tunisian Baby Blanket – FREE PATTERN: http://tlycblog.com/bias-tunisian-baby-blanket/
-Bias Tuniain Baby Blanket – Tutorial Video: https://youtu.be/yhV5bjBAOoA
-Caron Cotton Cakes: https://www.yarnspirations.com/caron-cotton-cakes-yarn–250g-8.8oz-/294957.html
-NEW! Garden Party Shawl – releases July 31st!
-Handmade Home Fibers: https://handmadehomefibers.com/

//#YARNLOVE
-Knit Picks: http://shrsl.com/1p5wn
-Momma Gwen (Instagram): https://www.instagram.com/bygwensdesign/
-Knit Picks Wonderfluff: http://shrsl.com/1p5wq
-Knit Picks Capretta: http://shrsl.com/1p5wv
-TNNA (The National Needlearts Association): https://www.tnna.org/home
-Luna Lola: http://www.lunalola.com/
-Oink Pigments (yarn): https://oinkpigments.com/
-Berroco Millefiori: https://www.berroco.com/yarns/berroco-millefiori-light
-Wool Addicts: https://www.wooladdicts.com/?l=en
-Amano Yana: http://amanoyarns.com/yarns/yana/
-Amano Puyu: http://amanoyarns.com/yarns/puyu/
-Lion Brand Tweedle Dee: http://shrsl.com/1p5xp
-Lion Brand Mandala Ombre: http://shrsl.com/1p5xq
-Lion Brand Comfy Cotton: http://shrsl.com/1p5xu

//MY FAVORITE THINGS
-SSDGM (book, Amazon): https://amzn.to/30xrRLt
-Exhibit A on Netflix
-Dead to Me on Netflix
-TLYC Shawlalong 2019: http://tlycblog.com/tlyc-shawlalong-2019/
-Elevate Fibers (Shawlalong sponsor): https://elevatefibers.com/
-Free Yourself Shawl: https://tlyarncrafts.com/products/free-yourself-shawl-crochet-pdf-pattern
-we are knitters The Cotton (Dark Copper): https://www.weareknitters.com/skeins-and-needles/skeins/the-pima-cotton
-Beaded tassel video tutorial: https://youtu.be/_4B3OQ8ZQyk
-B Queen Collection Blend Hooks: https://www.bqueencollection.com/products/new-bqueen-blend-hooks

//OPEN FLOOR
-TLYC Makers Facebook group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/tlycmakers/

//PATTERN SPOTLIGHT
-Josie Shawl blog post: http://tlycblog.com/the-josie-shawl-beginner-friendly-crochet-triangle-shawl/
-Josie Shawl PDF pattern: https://tlyarncrafts.com/products/josie-shawl-crochet-pdf-pattern

LOVE YOU MOM AND DAD! xoxo

Previous Post Next Post

You may also like

Leave a comment

Leave a Reply